IVSS on Facebook:

IVSS on Facebook

IVSS executive committee newly-elected

During the 13th IVSS congress in Bad Hindelang/ Oberjoch the following executive committee was re-elected:

  • president Sepp Redl (Austria)
  • 1st vice president Klas Astrand (Sweden)
  • 2nd vice president Dieter Bubeck (Germany)

Members of the executive committee:

  • Prof. Leena Jääskeläinen (Finland)
  • Takafumi Sasaki (Japan)
  • Prof. Janusz Dmochowskij (Poland)
  • secretary-general: Dieter Maschek (Austria).

Sepp Redl:

“Thank you to all the members for their trust. For me it is the fourth term in office and therefore I am in the 13th year in the function as a chairman. I try to live up the expectations and particularly to represent optimally snow sports at schools and university on the international stage.”